Home    | Sign In   | Join Free | Chinese

Newark Inone

Chicago-based Newark is part of the global Premier Farnell Group, and a leading multi-channel, high-service electronics distributor supporting millions of engineers and purchasing professionals across the Americas. It markets and distributes the industry’s broadest selection of components, test equipment and RoHS compliant solutions for design engineers and maintenance professionals throughout the US, Canada and Mexico. Newark serves its customers through multiple sales channels: a branch network, contact centers, dedicated field sales force and a world-class website. A pioneer in electronics distribution, Newark published one of the first electronics catalogs in the industry. Today, the company’s huge iconic print catalog is still considered the industry’s best “go-to source”. Concurrently, Newark has been at the forefront of eProcurement, providing customers with expert support, global capabilities and “req-to-check” automation. The name Newark pays homage to Newark, NJ, the site of the nation’s first and largest radio station. First established in 1934 as Newark Electric, a small shop in Chicago that sold radio parts, Newark today is part of one of largest electronics distributors in the world.

Contact Information


United-States Australia Brazil Canada Mexico New-Zealand

Newark Inone In United-States

City Contact Tel Fax Email Address
Chicago 800-4-Newark (800-463-9275); (773) 784-5100 (888) 551-4801 4801 N. Ravenswood,Chicago, IL 60640-4496
ALABAMA (256) 837-9091 (256) 837-1288 huntsville@newark.com 475 Providence Main Suite 201,Huntsville, AL 35806-4828
ARIZONA (480) 966-6340 (480) 966-8146 phoenix@newark.com 6150 West Chandler Blvd. Suite 38,Chandler, AZ 85226
CALIFORNIA (714) 783-4250 (714) 817-9184 losangeles@newark.com 505 N. Euclid Street, Suite 450,Anaheim, CA 92801
San Diego (858) 453-8211 (858) 535-9883 SanDiego@newark.com 9444 Waples St. Suite 480,San Diego, CA 92121-2939
San Francisco (650) 812-6300 (650) 812-6336 sanfrancisco@newark.com 3032 Bunker Hill Lane #202,Santa Clara, CA 95054
Ventura County (805) 449-1480 (805) 449-1460 thousandoaks@newark.com 550 St. Charles Dr. Suite 200,Thousand Oaks, CA 91360-5828
COLORADO (303) 373-4540 (303) 367-2350 denver@newark.com 3251 Lewiston St. Suite 12, Aurora, CO 80011
CONNECTICUT (860) 243-1731 (860) 242-3949 bloomfield@newark.com 34 Jerome Avenue Suite 200, Bloomfield, CT 06002-2463
FLORIDA (407) 896-8350 (407) 896-7348 orlando@newark.com 1080 Woodcock Rd. Suite 111, Orlando, FL 32803-3514
FLORIDA (954) 486-1151 (954) 486-9929 ftlauderdale@newark.com 3230 West Commercial Blvd. Suite 300, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309-3400
FLORIDA (813) 287-1578 (813) 286-2572 tampa@newark.com 5601 Mariner St. Suite 104, Tampa, FL 33609-3416
GEORGIA (770) 448-1300 (770) 448-7843 atlanta@newark.com 2030 Powers Ferry Rd Suite 105, Atlanta, GA 33039-5016
ILLINOIS (630) 317-1000 (630) 424-8048 chicago@newark.com 1919 South Highland Avenue A320,Lombard, IL 60148-6119
INDIANA (317) 844-0047 (317) 844-0165 indianapolis@newark.com 11555 N. Meridian Suite 520, Carmel, IN 46032
KANSAS (913) 677-0727 (913) 677-2725 kansascity@newark.com 6811 W. 63rd St. Suite 305, Overland Park, KS 66202-4080
MARYLAND (410) 712-6922 (410) 712-6932 baltimore@newark.com 7272 Park Circle Dr. Suite 260, Hanover, MD 21076-1306
MASSACHUSETTS (978) 551-4300 (978) 551-4329 lowell@newark.com 59 Composite Way Suite 200, Lowell, MA 01851-5150
MICHIGAN (248) 641-8600 (248) 641-1455 detroit@newark.com 5750 New King Street, Troy, MI 48098
MINNESOTA (612) 331-6350 (612) 331-1504 minneapolis@newark.com 2021 East Hennepin Ave. Suite 530,Minneapolis, MN 55413-2722
MISSOURI (314) 291-7722 (314) 291-7733 stlouis@newark.com 2458 Old Dorsett Rd. Suite 205, Maryland Heights, MO 63043
NORTH CAROLINA (336) 292-7240 (336) 292-9575 greensboro@newark.com 1701 Pinecroft Rd. Suite 101, Greensboro, NC 27407-3855
NEW JERSEY (732) 937-6600 (732) 937-6667 eastbrunswick@newark.com 197 Highway 18 South Suite 205, East Brunswick, NJ 08816-1440
NEW YORK (315) 457-4873 (315) 457-6096 syracuse@newark.com 225 Greenfield Parkway, Suite 106, Liverpool, NY 13088
OHIO (937) 743-0800 (937) 743-9380 southernoh@newark.com 1400 Commerce Center Dr. Suite E, Franklin, OH 45005
OHIO (216) 654-1700 (216) 654-1770 cleveland@newark.com 6400 Rockside Rd. Independence, OH 44131
OREGON (503) 297-1984 (503) 297-1925 portland@newark.com 6443 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy. Suite 330, Portland, OR 97225-1692
PENNSYLVANIA (215) 396-5150 (215) 396-0720 philadelphia@newark.com 3600 Horizon Dr. Suite 165, Trevose, PA 19053
PENNSYLVANIA (412) 788-4790 (412) 788-1566 pittsburgh@newark.com 1 Penn Center West,Penn Center Boulevard,Building 1 Suite 401, Pittsburgh, PA 15276-0101
TENNESSEE (865) 670-1130 (865) 670-9120 knoxville@newark.com 9041 Executive Park Dr. Suite 702, Knoxville, TN 37923-4622
TEXAS (915) 772-6367 (915) 772-3192 elpaso@newark.com 7500 Viscount Ave. Suite 292, El Paso, TX 79925-5694
TEXAS (281) 296-6332 (281) 296-6331 houston@newark.com 719 Sawdust Rd. Suite 207, Spring, TX 77380
TEXAS (972) 458-2528 (972) 458-2530 dallas@newark.com 1200 Placid Ave Suite 300, Plano, TX 75074
VIRGINIA (804) 282-5671 (804) 282-3109 richmond@newark.com 1504 Santa Rosa Rd. Suite 115, Richmond, VA 23229-1504
WISCONSIN (262) 569-2510 (262) 560-1257 madwaukee@newark.com 1230 Corporate Center Drive,Suite 300, Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Newark Inone In Australia

City Contact Tel Fax Email Address
+61 2 8717 8811 +61 2 9645 8811 ausupport@newark.com 2 Ferngrove Place, South Granville NSW 2142, Australia

Newark Inone In Brazil

City Contact Tel Fax Email Address
(011) 55 11 4066 9400 (011) 55 11 4066 9410 Rua Emir Macedo Nogueira, 240, CEP 09961-720, Diadema - S.P. Brazil

Newark Inone In Canada

City Contact Tel Fax Email Address
(800) 463-9275; (519) 685-4280 (519) 685-7104 london@newark.com 331 Consortium Court, N6E 2S8 London, Ont.
(800) 463-9275; (905) 670-2888 (905) 670-1019 toronto@newark.com 6375 Dixie Road Suite 202, L5T 2E7 Mississauga, Ont.
(514) 426-6336 (514) 426-6327 montreal@newark.com 1870 Sources Boulevard Suite 300, H9R 5N4 Pointe-Claire, Que.

Newark Inone In Mexico

City Contact Tel Fax Email Address
(001) 800-463-9275 (001) 888-551-4801 mexico@newark.com Av. Aviación #5051 nave 18,Parque Industrial City Park,San Juan de Ocotán,Zapopan, Jal. 45019

Newark Inone In New-Zealand

City Contact Tel Fax Email Address
+64 9 913 6222 +64 9 913 6221 nzsupport@newark.com 2 Ferngrove Place, South Granville NSW 2142, Australia