Home    | Sign In   | Join Free | Chinese

Marubun/Arrow

Established: January 4, 1999 Investment: Marubun Corp., Japan (50%) & Arrow Electronics, Inc. (50%) Chairman & CEO: Hide Tanigami CFO: Linda Karlas President: Thomas Dolan Headquarters: 3000 Bowers Ave., Santa Clara, CA 95051 Sales Offices: San Jose, CA San Diego, CA / Irvine, CA Dallas, TX Chicago, IL Atlanta, GA Dayton, OH Detroit, MI Service Territory: USA & Mexico

Contact Information


United-States China Singapore HongKong Malaysia Philippines Thailand

Marubun/Arrow In United-States

City Contact Tel Fax Email Address
CALIFORNIA 408-764-7970 408-654-9442 3000 Bowers Avenue Santa Clara, CA 95051
Chicago 630-250-0500 630-250-0916 snugent@marubunarrow.com 1162 Springlake Drive Itasca, IL 60143
937-428-7300 937-428-7358 johall@marubunarrow.com 7677 Paragon Road, Suite A Dayton, OH 45459
Atlanta 770-495-5227 770-495-5207 lbanks@marubunarrow.com 1855 Satellite Blvd, Suite 600 Duluth, GA 30097
Dallas 972-380-6464 972-447-8131 bobrien@marubunarrow.com 6340 International Pkwy Suite 100 Plano, TX 75093
San Diego Dean Yancheck 858-541-1700 858-467-1586 dyancheck@marubunarrow.com 9173 Sky Park Court San Diego, CA 92123
Lake Forest 949-380-4700 949-454-4226 jcole@marubunarrow.com 27121 Towne Centre Dr. Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
Detroit Stella Holoweski 734-335-9317 734-335-9318 sholoweski@marubunarrow.com 44760 Helm Street Plymouth, MI 48170

Marubun/Arrow In China

City Contact Tel Fax Email Address
Shanghai 上海 James Yu (86) 21 6132-8282 (86) 21 6132-8288 james.yu@marubunarrow-asia.com Room 1013-1017, Ocean Towers, 550 Yan An Road East, Shanghai 200001, PRC CHINA
Shenzhen 深圳 Shinichiro Kizaki (86) 755 8207-3728 (86) 755 8207-3736 shinichiro.kizaki@marubunarrow-asia.com Rooms 1702-03, Office Tower No. 68 Renmin Road, Shun Hing Square Di Wang Commercial Centre, 5002 Shen Nan Dong Road, Shenzhen 518008, PRC
大连 James Yu (86) 411 8273-9193 (86) 411 8273-9317 james.yu@marubunarrow-asia.com Room 1501A, 15/F, No. 68 Renmin Road, Zhongshan District, Dalaian 116001, PRC CHINA
南京 (86) 25 8312-3051 (86) 25 8312-3053 Room 3408, Building A, New Century Plaza, No.1 Taiping South Road, Nanjing, Jiangsu, 210002, PRC CHINA

Marubun/Arrow In Singapore

City Contact Tel Fax Email Address
Tetsuya Furumata (65) 6536-0050 (65) 6536-2400 tetsuya.furumata@marubunarrow-asia.com 10 Anson Road #19-16 International Plaza Singapore 079903

Marubun/Arrow In HongKong

City Contact Tel Fax Email Address
Shinichiro Kizaki (852) 2375-1126 (852) 2375-9858 shinichiro.kizaki@marubunarrow-asia.com Suites 529-30, Ocean Centre, Harbour City 5 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, HONG KONG

Marubun/Arrow In Malaysia

City Contact Tel Fax Email Address
Kuala Lumpur Dannis Low (603) 7805-1518 (603) 7805-1513 dannis.low@marubunarrow-asia.com No 417, Block A Kelana Business Centre, 97 Jalan SS 7/2 Kelana Jaya 47301 Petaling Jaya Selangor, Malaysia
Penang Dannis Low (604) 229 6036 (604) 229 5804 dannis.low@marubunarrow-asia.com Unit 8.02/8.05, 8th floor, Menara PSCI, 39 Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah, 10050 Penang, Malaysia

Marubun/Arrow In Philippines

City Contact Tel Fax Email Address
Yasutaka Matsuoka (63) 49 541-3356 (63) 49 541-2977 yasutaka.matsuoka@marubunarrow-asia.com 2/F MDD Building 121 East Science Avenue Laguna Technopark Special Economic Zone Binan Laguna 4024 Philippines

Marubun/Arrow In Thailand

City Contact Tel Fax Email Address
Bangkok Hiromitsu Ida (662) 670-0770 (662) 670-0780 hiromitsu.ida@marubunarrow-asia.com Empire Tower Unit 2907-2908 29th floor 195 South Sathorn Road Yannawa Sathorn Bangkok 10120 Thailand